Our South Australian Locations

Snowy Hydro owns three diesel power stations in South Australia, two located close to Adelaide in the Port Stanvac area, and one in Angaston in the Barossa Valley.  We maintain a small employee base at each of these plant who are responsible for the daily operation and maintenance of the assets.